The Official Taake Website

Tour line-up announced!

November 7th, 2006 by Web Master

The Taake tour line-up will be as follows :

Hoest: vocals and Devil worship
Lava (Amok, Dead to this World): bass guitar
Skagg (Deathcult, Gaahlskagg, Sigfader, Infernal Manes, Livsfarlig): Satanic guitar
Thurzur (Deathcult, Gaahlskagg, Sigfader, Infernal Manes): battery
Dragon (Deathcon, Grimfist, Aeternus, Black Hole Generator): guitar

Leave a Reply

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Click to hear an audio file of the anti-spam word